THE REGISTRATION ON THE ANNIVERSARY OF THE UFA INTERNATIONAL MARATHON CONTINUES

September 1 marks the fifth time that the capital of Bashkortostan will hold this landmark event for professional athletes and runners. Participants of the Ufa International Marathon are invited to run the distances of 42.2 km, 21.1 km, 10 km, 5 km and 2 km and also participate in a corporate relay race # 4 of 10.5 km.

The Ufa international marathon will be the first in Russia and the second, after the Almaty international marathon, in the post-Soviet space. In addition, this marathon with hold additional activities in Nordic (Scandinavian) long distance walks. Registration for 200 seats at 5 km and 100 seats at 10 km is now open. Nordic walks participants will start at the same time with the runners and will also receive the original finisher medals.

The marathon route will again pass through the memorable historical places of the city: Lenin St., Zaki Validi St., Mustaya Karim St., past Gostiny Dvor, the monument to Salavat Yulaev and the Seven Maidens fountain. All participants of UMM-2019 will receive starter packs with a branded T-shirt, the design of which is dedicated to the anniversary run, and at the finish, they will be given a medal.

Продолжается регистрация на юбилейный Уфимский международный марафон

1 сентября в пятый раз в столице Башкортостана пройдет знаковое событие для профессиональных спортсменов и любителей бега.Участникам Уфимского международного марафона предлагается преодолеть дистанции 42,2 км, 21,1 км, 10 км, 5 км и 2 км, предусмотрена корпоративная эстафета 4 по 10,5 км.

Уфимский международный марафон станет первым в России и вторым, после Алматинского международного марафона, на постсоветском пространстве, марафоном с дополнительными дистанциями-спутниками по северной (скандинавской) ходьбе. Открыта регистрация на 200 мест на 5 км и 100 мест на 10 км. Участники-североходы стартуют вместе с бегунами и также получат оригинальные медали финишеров.

Трасса марафона вновь пройдет по памятным историческим местам города: ул.Ленина, ул.Заки Валиди, ул.Мустая Карима, мимо Гостиного Двора, памятника Салавату Юлаеву и фонтана «Семь девушек». Все участники УММ-2019 получат стартовые пакеты с фирменной футболкой, дизайн которой приурочен к юбилейному забегу, на финише – медаль.